Discover Meridian Trust
our-trustees twitter tsc support staff-development school-improvement plus-button our-vision-ethos mouse-scroll join-our-trust drop-down-arrow cpet-watermark collaboration arrow-right our-offer arrow-left phone email search cpet-cloud translate close trumpington-logo-01 external-link term-dates class-pages newsletters parentpay Prospectus lunch-menu gallery whos-whotitle> ceop location

Interactive Bar

Google search

Search
Close

Google translate

Language
Close

Contact Us

Histon and Impington

Brook Primary School

School Clubs

There are a wide variety of extra curricular clubs taking place at lunchtime and after school. If you have any queries relating to Club Activities, or to check availability, please contact the school office on 01223 712192.

 

                           HISTON AND IMPINGTON BROOK PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

                 CLUB INFORMATION – SPRING TERM 2024 – TAKING PLACE ON SITE AT HIBPS

                         (Please note dates exclude Half Term holiday – 19th to 23th February 2024)

Club

Year Group

Start Date

End Date

Time

 

Arts Awards

Year 6

TBC

TBC

3:15-4:30pm

 
Art Club KS1Fri 12th JanFri 16th Feb3:20-4:20pm 

Art Club

Years 3-6

Wed 10th Jan

Wed 14th Feb

3:15-4:15pm

 

Art Club

Years 3-6

Thurs 4th Jan

Thurs 15th Feb

3:15-4:15pm

 

Choir

Years 3-6

Mon 8th Jan

Mon 12th Feb

3:15-4pm

 

Code Club

Year 5

After Half Term

After Half Term

3:15-4:15pm

 

Dance

Years 3 & 4

Mon 8th Jan

Mon 12th Feb

3:15-4:05pm

 

Dance

Year 5 & 6

Tues 9th Jan

Tues 13th Feb

3:15-4:05pm

 

Football After school

Years 2,3 & 4

Tues 5th Sept

Tues 19th Dec

3:15-4:15pm

 

Football After school

Years 5 & 6

Wed 10th Jan

Wed 27th March

3:15-4:15pm

 

Football Lunchtime

Years 3 & 4

Mon 8th Jan

Mon 25th March

Lunchtime

 

Football Lunchtime

Years 5 & 6

Tues 9th Jan

Tue 26th March

Lunchtime

 

Football Lunchtime GIRLS

 

Wed 10th Jan

Wed 27th March

Lunchtime

 

Gym

Years 3 & 4

Fri 12th Jan

Fri 22nd March

3:30-4:15pm

 

Gym

Years 5 & 6

Fri 12th Jan

Fri 22nd March

4:30-5:15pm

 

Kidslingo (Spanish)

Year 1

Thurs 11th Jan

Thurs 21st March

12:30-1pm

 

Mathsfit

Years 1 & 2

Thurs 11th Jan

Thurs 15th Feb

3:20-4:20pm

 
Mini AthleticsYears 1 & 2Fri 5th JanFri 22nd March3:15-4:15pm 

Rock Steady

 

Tues 9th Jan

ONGOING-Weekly

9am-2:30pm

 

Singing lessons

 

Wed 10th Jan

ONGOING-Weekly

Lunchtime WEDS

 

Spanish

Year 4

Mon 8th Jan

Mon 25th March

Lunchtime

 

Spanish

Year 4 bilinguals

Tues 9th Jan

Tues 26th March

Lunchtime

 

Spanish

Year 6

Thurs 10th Jan

Thurs 28th March 

Lunchtime

 
Spanish Year 5Fri 12th JanFri 22nd MarchLunchtime 

Triathlon

Years 3-6

Mon 8th Jan

Mon 25th March

7:55-8:40am

 

 

 

Top